Mark your calendar down to October 7 because the State Fair is coming to town are you guys ready we all waited for so long don’t forget to tell your family members or your friend that the state fair is coming 👌Get ready and to spend a lot of money.😂👌

State Fair Events:                     Wednesday.Oct 12 Cheap Trick 7:00 pm
Saturday Oct,15 Iggy Azalea 7:00 pm
Sunday,Oct 16 Season Pass 11:55 pm     Friday,Oct 21 Charlie Puth 11:55 pm Saturday,Oct 22 Flaming Lips 7:00 pm Sunday,Oct 23 Jack and Jack 5:00 pm Wednesday,Oct 26 Slayer 7:00 pm Thursday,Oct 27 Garbage 7:00 pm  Friday,Oct 28 Gavin Degraw and Andy Grammer                                             Sunday,Oct 30 General Admission presale 11:55                                                 Monday,Oct 31 Rock U: The Institute of Rock’N’ Roll 12:00 pm

                       Admission:                                                            Adults $10                                                        Aes 55 and up $5.                                              Ages 5 to 13 $5.                                               Ages 4 and under are Free

Times Admission Gate Hours:                                        Monday- closed                                                  Tuesday- Closed                                     Wedneday-Noon Approximately 9pm              Thursday-Noon Approximately 9am.               Friday- Noon Approximately 10pm                   Saturday-10am Approximately 10pm                Sunday- 10am Approximately 9pm

 

            

 

 

 

 

Comments

comments